EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$27.80

CA$50.55

Savings of: CA$22.75 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Made me Sleepy

Posted by 5016654961967404112 on Apr 11, 2016

It made me very sleepy, like I could fall asleep at any time during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

These works. Really they do. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Posted by 5650835568068351402 on Mar 12, 2016

These works . It is absolutely incredible. I have energy, shall not become stressed out about little things , have more mental energy . Try them ..... You shall not become disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

have not notices any improvements

Posted by 5586807966755128098 on Mar 07, 2016

didn't use it yet more than a half

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working

Posted by 5212240633487775937 on May 08, 2015

seems to be helping with increase immune. will order again to confirm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by khalid on Jan 10, 2015

literally do it is work>>I am more calm with good energy levels and resilience.

Was this review helpful to you?

THIS WORKS!

Posted by ge-zondernl on Mar 01, 2014

Take control of your emotions again!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

More energy

Posted by 5351369386905185508 on Nov 08, 2013

Haven't seen any big changes but I feel little more energised. Have been using product for one month

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice blend

Posted by 4805000536409590091 on Aug 07, 2013

I like the blend of adaptogens in this formula. Haven't taking it for more than a couple of weeks but so far I am happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Powerful mood lifting herbs

Posted by Reviewer2786611 on Feb 08, 2013

This is, by far, the most potent adaptogen I have tried. 30 minutes after taking a capsule in the AM, I felt like I was a Bob Marley song. Birds were chirping, the sunlight was pleasant, music sounded wonderful - and I felt calm, centered,energized and peaceful. Stresses seemed minor and tacklable. Recommended for occasional rather than regular use.

Was this review helpful to you?

18 people found the following review helpful

Good Stuff.

Posted by Reviewer2329694 on May 03, 2012

It's only been a month and can already feel the subtle calming, mood-liftng effects. I like the "behind the scenes" effect of this product. Great blend of effectivness and subtleness.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »