EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$14.93

CA$27.65

Savings of: CA$12.72 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mrs. Abakumov

Posted by 5118393208709964095 on May 02, 2016

Love this product both my husband and I take this product to help us with our energy and fatigue, I found it helps me with keeping up with my active life even though I am suffering from Adrenal Fatigue .

Was this review helpful to you?

Slowly but it works

Posted by Reviewer1880269 on Oct 27, 2015

I have been taking this product for hot flashes. I still get some hot flashes and so at the beginning I thought it wasn't working. Then I left for a trip and stopped taking this product (I left it at home) and saw an enormous difference. I was having hot flashes every 10 minutes, it was horrible. That is when I figured out this product actually IS working. It seems also to work for my mood which is more balanced and calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Satisfying brain tonic.

Posted by mozzer on Jun 23, 2015

I get a noticeable lift from these. I do prefer to take these along with Schisandra Adrenal Complex. Both of those together are awesome adaptogens. Highly recommended for any stress issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Producto correcto a buen precio.

Posted by 5291900704948438888 on Apr 03, 2015

Producto correcto a buen precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5467622831136572909 on Mar 12, 2015

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

01.2015.06

Posted by 5144471266336829873 on Jan 14, 2015

Palīdz stabilizēt nervu sistēmu

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent adaptogen

Posted by 5335610452739414333 on Jan 02, 2015

This was recommended by my integrative Dr for Adrenal fatigue and for helping get cortisol levels down. I feel it does the job and seems to help me to achieve good energy levels. I take one in the morning and one at night as this is the recommended therapeutic dosage according to studies I have read.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Dec 13, 2014

It works great for my adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs Colleen Faed

Posted by Reviewer1986419 on Nov 14, 2014

Hi, I have found this product help me and my husband, my daughter and my then future daughter in-law as she was starting to get anxious about her up coming wedding and it has helped all of us beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

odličan proizvod

Posted by 5341080257143821642 on May 28, 2014

imam puno više snage i energije

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »