EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.54

CA$6.81

Savings of: CA$1.28 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

RECUERDOS DE INFANCIA

Posted by bogguita on Apr 27, 2016

Trae muchisima cantidad y la calidad del producto es excelente. De esos que recomiendas a tus amigas y que te hacen recordar que todo lo que has probado hasta ahora nada lo supera. El olor y el sabor de esta canela organica supera mis expectativas, me recuerda al arroz con leche que tomaba de pequeña, una delicia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Full Aroma and Organic!!!

Posted by Reviewer2072337 on Apr 25, 2016

LOVE this cinnamon!!! So pure and full of flavor. Thanks iherb for carrying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

香味很濃

Posted by 5285351037006017262 on Apr 08, 2016

在iherb 購買比香港實體店面買平易很多,快速到貸,肉桂味道很香濃,得值得買

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5735171857740324423 on Feb 15, 2016

enough its organic with the great taste of cinnamon

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5090317199349550483 on Feb 11, 2016

love this one. goes well with my acv drink.;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5278441273912713273 on Jan 25, 2016

I add it in my morning oatmeal with apple and banana. The cinnamon smell makes me even more hungry! Good taste. I also like its size - not too small or too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4836083943400066937 on Jan 10, 2016

Cinnamon is such a versatile spice, I use it in everything. Simply Organic's units are a great quantity for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

i use this everyday

Posted by 4669111111808598293 on Dec 09, 2015

I put this in almost everything! I love that it is organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product ever!

Posted by 5030512241636495074 on Oct 29, 2015

This cinnamon is everything. Went empty the other day and had to buy the regular cinnamon from the store.. No, just no. Nothing beats this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Cinnamon lovers

Posted by Springfever on Oct 19, 2015

bought for hot chocolate and capuccino, mixing with apple when making jam and so on. Definitely nice one, but I am not a big fan of cinnamon.. a bit stronger than I thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 168 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »