EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cinnamon Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2677226 on Mar 08, 2011

While kind of exotic flavor it works great on toast and in oatmeal. I recommend as a great substitute for sugar. The flavor is very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice. Love stevita.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Jul 13, 2012

Love this on porridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

my review

Posted by Reviewer3084601 on Apr 20, 2009

Excellent product fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste

Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Feb 22, 2011

Great taste, but for me at least the cinnamon could be a little stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnamon Stevita

Posted by 5461700850646060786 on Jul 07, 2014

Strong taste, so just a few drops is enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Allegoria on Jan 28, 2013

It's an OK product but I would not call it a sweetener. It's more of a "spice-ner". It's not as sweet as it's spicy, cinamonny. Very good for coffee, especially if you don't like it too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but...

Posted by Reviewer1652066 on May 05, 2011

not quite enough cinnamon bite to it. I think it could definitely use another punch of the cinnamon flavor. However, I used in some brownies I made, and they were really, truly delicious. You just have to use a LOT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favorite flavor

Posted by Reviewer1155664 on Oct 28, 2009

I put cinnamon in almost everything, coffee, meats, fruit, yogurt, cottage cheese....I love cinnamon sugar free candies, but this flavor of stevia has me baffled on where it would be good....it's spicy hot and sweet....sounds good, but I'm not sold here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too keen on the flavpir

Posted by 5443089800663992165 on Oct 02, 2013

I use this to add to my coffee as a flavour and despite using a large amount the flavour isn't very strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnamon stevia

Posted by Reviewer2366522 on Jan 05, 2011

Love this stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »