EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$16.77

CA$22.75

Savings of: CA$5.99 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by 4999103851181820042 on May 02, 2016

This is a great product. First introduced to it years ago and then was unable to get any for a few years as longer available in Australia. So happy I can now purchase through I-Herb at a very reasonable cost!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1631019 on Jan 26, 2011

Tks a lot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite flavor

Posted by 5586893376530169662 on May 03, 2016

My husband and I use this anytime we are feeling 'off', if we're traveling, or around illness. Super Orange is a great flavor. I prefer the fructose taste to that of the cane sugar in other flavors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Emergen-C - Have used for several years now

Posted by Reviewer1651101 on Jul 04, 2011

This is such a great product. Started using it when my children were small and wouldn't take pills but loved this. The packages are great for travelling. Priced well. Karen from Canada

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Emergen C

Posted by Reviewer1729035 on Dec 21, 2010

Great product!!! Started with a cold and used this a couple of times a day. Cold was gone in just couple of days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite flavor

Posted by Reviewer1743744 on Mar 17, 2011

Great, healthy product. This is a nice-tasting flavor or emergen-c. I've tried others, but this flavor is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite

Posted by Reviewer1761602 on Nov 19, 2011

This is one of our favourite flavours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Sulucia on Dec 23, 2015

like it . good taste and sounds good effect , no flu so far

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

emergen-c

Posted by Reviewer2778944 on Sep 22, 2010

best price i've found for emergen-c

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2800719 on Feb 29, 2012

perfect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »