EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$16.51

CA$22.41

Savings of: CA$5.90 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

favorite flavor

Posted by Reviewer1743744 on Mar 17, 2011

Great, healthy product. This is a nice-tasting flavor or emergen-c. I've tried others, but this flavor is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

No more colds!

Posted by Reviewer1237992 on May 03, 2011

Since I have been combining a packet of this amazing tasting orange Emergen C's and aloe vera juice every day, I have not had a cold in months. They really work. The taste is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Emergen-C - Have used for several years now

Posted by Reviewer1651101 on Jul 04, 2011

This is such a great product. Started using it when my children were small and wouldn't take pills but loved this. The packages are great for travelling. Priced well. Karen from Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow...so cheap!!!

Posted by Reviewer1019033 on Jul 22, 2011

Just ordered 4 boxes. Arrived quickly. Amazing price, at least a 1/3 cheaper than anywhere else. As for the product, tastes great and gives you an energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2335011 on Sep 16, 2011

very happy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

good.

Posted by Reviewer2884827 on Sep 21, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by 5636434883895196047 on Feb 11, 2014

Good n well protect me

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamin c

Posted by 5552377922426151023 on Apr 09, 2014

Brilliant super juicy

Was this review helpful to you?

Hits the spot

Posted by 4973460910530723251 on Apr 11, 2014

If you are looking for a tasty and effective way to get the impact of vitamin C quickly into your body Emergen-C is the best. I use it to take my other vitamins and double it when I am feeling a cold coming on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Emergen-c Wow!

Posted by 4666547917967806119 on May 15, 2014

Emergen-C is just a lifesaver for us! It's a wonderful product and we simply can't live without it! We highly recommend it as a supplement! Shipping was incredibly fast and packaging just great! Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 77 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »