EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$4.35

CA$5.13

Savings of: CA$0.78 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Really nice chocolate

    Posted by 5708047633897475183 on May 02, 2016

    This was really nice chocolate - we really enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Alter Eco - Dark mint chocolate

    Posted by 5386915822429727218 on Jan 20, 2016

    I'm not an expert on organic foods or chocolate, but this chocalate is tasty as any other "normal" chocolate, or even more!!! I adore the mixture of dark chocolate and mint. I will buy it again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste.

    Posted by 5315863173933463000 on Jan 08, 2016

    Can't compare price wise with large manufacturers and flavor is comparable to anything else on the market.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Alter Eco chocolate

    Posted by 5339902255908294317 on Mar 13, 2015

    perfect and helping the ecosystem and fair trade with growers

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Best chocolate ever! Will re-order!

    Posted by Reviewer1435217 on Mar 11, 2015

    I truly love this chocolate! I highly recommend! I have ordered this many times and will re-order!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very good organic mint chocolate

    Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Mar 09, 2015

    I love After Eight's mint chocolates and I loved this chocolate too. This one had mint not as a cream but as micro bits of mint sugar crystals mixed in the dark chocolate. Very good and reminiscent of After Eitght's taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    super yummy

    Posted by ambrosevde on Mar 07, 2015

    i really really like this chocolate, just a tad expensive in AU dollars though

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chocolate

    Posted by marisaPRODUC on Feb 23, 2015

    excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this is quite good.

    Posted by 4729995856794161041 on Feb 20, 2015

    mint aroma~~ not that strong. I want stronger.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best mint chocolate ever

    Posted by Reviewer2652095 on Feb 08, 2015

    crispy little bits of mint in very dark chocolate, very nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »