EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$10.47

CA$12.09

Savings of: CA$1.62 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great service and product

Posted by 4789219017684100841 on May 04, 2014

In Mexico there is a lot of dandelion but no root tea processed in any place, so this is a great product and fast delivery service, thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for digestion and liver cleansing!

Posted by 5088618322975341902 on May 05, 2014

Helps with digestion and liver and kidney cleansing! Great for the blood too. Doesn't taste fantastic but quite obviously works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Some of healtiest tee's around

Posted by 5574639932455245180 on Feb 13, 2016

Dandelion root tee is in top 10 things that anyone can do for his health. Cleans the inner organs and at same time your blood and skin, alkalizes your body, kills bad bacteria, yeast, candida and other fungies, it gives you thru inner power back and was one of the first known elixirs for a long and healthy life. For Dandelion root tee is important that the root is collected early in spring while the juices are still in the root. This one is of great quality, only hand made is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Dandelion Root Tea

Posted by Enthusiast on Jun 14, 2015

Alvita's dandelion root tea is of excellent quality. The nutty flavours are not too bitter, it has just the right balance. Very smooth. One can also use this root tea to enjoy a texture that is somewhat coffeeish. Overall a fantastic choice of dandelion root.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen dandelion

Posted by Reviewer2731847 on Sep 10, 2013

Me encanta porqué a parte de bueno, es orgánico y las bolsas no llevan grapa, ni hilos. Mi preferido de iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this

Posted by 5514441740105682138 on Dec 07, 2013

I love the nutty aroma of this tea. Although I'm not sure if I can feel the effects of the tea, I didn't have cravings to drink any caffeinated drinks anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent tea

Posted by azrael on Feb 23, 2015

I have tried a couple of Dandelion Teas and this is by far my favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good I guess

Posted by 5613072153428191948 on Apr 19, 2015

I got this as a present so I don't know much - except that my parents drink it and say that they enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good healthy tea alternative

Posted by missgreennz on Aug 03, 2015

Little sweet, taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice taste

Posted by 5367463679135119079 on Oct 08, 2014

low caffeine and has a mild pleasant taste.its not strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »