EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$41.87

CA$50.71

Savings of: CA$8.84 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

this taste awful

Posted by 5648198639657682572 on Mar 05, 2016

this taste awful

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Meal

Posted by Reviewer1749457 on May 08, 2012

Very good product, give you energy but a bit pricey, finishes quite quickly. I tasted grains of sugar at one point. Not sure whether sugar had been added or not. Would buy again but would have been better, if it is less sweet and/or carb free or less than 6gram carb.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by lisofby on May 06, 2012

not too sweet, not a yukky spirulina taste, refreshing and helpful. i sometimes do not feel hungry at night, but if i need nutrition, i can drink this!

Was this review helpful to you?

God med eplejuice

Posted by Herbhild on Apr 12, 2012

men vanlegvis for dyr for tollgrensa. Eg kjøpte denne når den var nedsatt pris på :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer1960373 on Apr 08, 2012

Perfect in any juice!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

from Norway

Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Mar 27, 2012

This one is fare to sweet and with an artificial taste I think! Go for the original blend, that one is really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The taste is okay, but the texture is terrible

Posted by Reviewer1356117 on Mar 07, 2012

The taste with soymilk is great, but it's super grainy. I couldn't stick with it because of the texture. Though I could feel the benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't taste that good to me

Posted by Reviewer2361154 on Feb 29, 2012

try it and didn't like it, i like healthforce nutritionals vitamineral green way better

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer3200454 on Feb 23, 2012

The taste is wonderful. Easy to mix. I like the product a lot and have already recommended it to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »