EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.08

CA$8.21

Savings of: CA$1.14 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes good but have to eat them quickly as they get soggy quickly

Posted by 5080850816182805624 on Mar 24, 2015

Just like cornflakes but slightly healthier as less salt. Has a bit of sugar in them as tastes slightly sweet but not too much. Always very fresh when I buy the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cereal

Posted by 4722259674778202676 on Dec 24, 2014

A tasty, nutritious alternative for corn flakes. My toddler son likes these with milk or yoghurt. Great for kids because there is no added salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste.

Posted by 4825447797725103337 on Nov 15, 2014

Its very soft not like frozen flakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

두번째 구매

Posted by 5069937891186959114 on Sep 23, 2013

아래 어떤분은 아주 딱딱하다고 하셨는데 전 너무 부드럽고 고소하고 하여튼 너무너무 좋네요. 얇고 작은 모양의 씨리얼로 우유나 두유에 같이 섞어먹으니 달지않고 은근하게 고소하니 좋네요^^

Was this review helpful to you?

love this cereal

Posted by Reviewer1553086 on Nov 10, 2012

Completely non-sweet, and delicious. Great for anytime, the perfect cold cereal. A healthy comfort food.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amaranth!

Posted by Reviewer2983910 on Aug 27, 2012

It can be hard to find decent amaranth-based food,in fact this is possibly one of the only I've seen anywhere and I personally really like this cereal esp.with wheat germ.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cereal

Posted by Reviewer2031985 on Dec 14, 2011

This is the best flake cereal I have had in a while. They stand up to milk and tasty on their own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amaranth Flakes

Posted by Reviewer2218814 on Nov 15, 2011

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Arrowhead Mills, Organic Amaranth Flakes

Posted by Reviewer1540293 on Aug 04, 2011

Fresh and great tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Jul 09, 2011

You'll love having these tasty flakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »