EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Jun 10, 2009

This is the first time I've used Buckwheat and I loved the flavor in pancakes. Being gluten free, the heaviness one would experience from regular pancakes isnt there. It's a must for my pantry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good whole grain taste

Posted by Reviewer2679947 on May 27, 2009

Wonderful buckwheat flour that is gluten free, so I can enjoy pancakes and bread. I'm used to eating whole grain breads and this sure helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for pancakes

Posted by HealthyIsHappy on Dec 12, 2011

i make the most delicious pancakes with this. just add some eggs, water, vanilla!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST BRAND OUT THERE

Posted by Reviewer2866194 on Jan 31, 2010

I've bought this flour for years and I prefer it over other brands. The quality is excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great addition to a gluten free pantry!

Posted by southerninlaw on Feb 07, 2016

This buckwheat flour is a staple in our pantry! It's perfect for blending with other flours for the perfect light and fluffy consistency - or using on its own for things like buckwheat galettes! Be sure to check out our page for other healthy gluten free product reviews! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by sweettoothsweetlife on Jun 21, 2011

Great product! Works well for making pancakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Arrowhead products flour

Posted by Reviewer2754386 on Dec 15, 2012

I use buckwheat and rye flour. Found it hard to get in the New Orleans area except at Whole Foods Co at inflated prices. Rye flour is scarce as hens teeth. Iherb has everything I need at good prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting flour with a fragrance

Posted by 5535338423176274373 on Mar 24, 2015

My first time using buckwheat flour. The pancakes turned out smelling great! However, since buckwheat is a seed and not a grain, the texture of the pancakes were slightly different from the ones made with white flour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer3145957 on Sep 13, 2009

I like this flour and use it as an additive to my pancakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what I have been looking for!

Posted by Reviewer3204262 on Aug 29, 2011

This flour makes great pancakes and muffins too! Will be ordering again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »