EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$11.30

CA$13.24

Savings of: CA$1.93 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    High-quality organic quinoa (in a package which needs redesign)

    Posted by Reviewer2701928 on Jun 06, 2012

    High quality grain, I just wish they would start using non-toxic paint on the packaging (can't help notice the smell). I'd suggest you refill it into some other bag upon arrival. Other than that, this Quinoa is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good taste

    Posted by Reviewer1503049 on Nov 02, 2012

    I liked it very much. It was the first time for me to try Quinoa, so I did not know what to expect. But the taste and the texture were really nice! I just boiled it fo 15 minutes and mixed with some cooked vegetables (paprika, onion, selery, tomato, cauliflower and zucchini) It was delicious!!! Will try another brands to compare.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bird seed LOL

    Posted by Reviewer2572594 on Sep 13, 2010

    This was my first time trying this product. It was a little strange eating it at first but I got used to it. I made it into a salad with vegies and dressing really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2175047 on Jul 28, 2011

    Excellent whole grain with full protein.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quinoa is awesome

    Posted by Reviewer3033976 on Dec 14, 2012

    It's a really good alternative to rice. Very filling and so healthy. Cook mine with vegetable broth and it makes it tastier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer1748474 on May 13, 2011

    Wholesome and delicious! I've missed Quinoa since I moved to South Korea, now with iHerb, I am able to order gluten free foods at a reasonable cost! The quinoa tastes great, just like I remember back in the states! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Quinoa Love Arrowhead products

    Posted by Reviewer2092134 on Sep 16, 2011

    A great quick 'rice substitute' and if you have leftovers, it's yummy for breakfast, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy, High Protein Grain

    Posted by Reviewer2261586 on Mar 29, 2012

    This grain is nice to cook up like rice and add to stir fry breakfasts and lunches.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My first packet of quinoa and no looking back!

    Posted by eatingclean on Feb 26, 2014

    This was my first packet of quinoa and I find it really delicious! I cook it with water and a little chicken stock. It is also organic so what's not to like? Will definitely be ordering more of this! Just wish it came in bigger sizes!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic is the way to go.

    Posted by jnewbigging on Jul 16, 2013

    I love quinoa - filling and healthy, a far superior option to rice and pasta. Great for making salads, stir-frys, fritters, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 128 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »