EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$24.82

CA$26.55

Savings of: CA$1.73 (7% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer2093039 on Oct 28, 2011

    This almond butter is thicker than other brands I have tried, and not as oily. More what one would expect if one made it oneself. Will definitely order more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome taste

    Posted by Reviewer2515973 on Oct 29, 2011

    A little chaulky, but very good tasting and texture. Better than the grocery store kind!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Nut Butters

    Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Oct 29, 2011

    I love Artisana's raw organic nut butters. So good and so good for you! Very good taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Out of this world !

    Posted by Scottishdave on Mar 18, 2011

    Truly sublime almond butter. You could'nt even make this better fresh in your own home. The product oozes quality and tastes heavenly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes nice

    Posted by patpyott on Mar 24, 2011

    easy to spread

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic product!

    Posted by Reviewer1248241 on Apr 21, 2011

    Delicous,raw and organic, plus great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by Reviewer1694950 on May 02, 2011

    I have been eating roasted almond butter of course all of the good stuff was cooked out in the process so I ordered this and it taste just as good I will order more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome product.

    Posted by Reviewer1915395 on May 04, 2011

    This is very very good. I was buying another product almost the same and it cost 33.00 a bottle. Love this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best Almond Butter

    Posted by Reviewer2357750 on May 05, 2011

    This is by far the best almond butter I ever tasted. I really taste all natural and the quality is very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almond butter.

    Posted by Reviewer2842743 on Mar 30, 2011

    This is so healthy and and ever so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 159 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »