EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$13.99

CA$16.45

Savings of: CA$2.47 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tastes like heaven

    Posted by 5180309235244021701 on Aug 15, 2013

    So creamy and delicious! Worth the wait! Ana

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heathy and so very good

    Posted by 5481900156428474952 on Aug 12, 2013

    I love this product. I use it as a topping instead of whip cream and i have melted chocolate and let it harden and then spread the Artisana on top and melt some more chocolate and pour more chocolate over the top and have the most delicious and most healthy candy bar ever made.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so good....

    Posted by Reviewer3270741 on Aug 07, 2013

    so good....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect Coconut Butter

    Posted by RubiesHealth on Aug 06, 2013

    I have tried many brands of coconut fat available at iHerb. This one's taste and aroma is perfect. Glass bottle; no worries of BPA. This preparation includes coconut flesh - contains 2g of protein and 2g of sugar in one serving. It has great texture and is ideal as a spread or a replacement for dairy cream in home-made ice-cream! Add a tablespoon of this with a pinch of salt (for 1 cup of rice) to make aromatic coconut rice, known as nasi-lemak in Asia! Artisana has another preparation - 100% coconut oil Extra Virgin that is slightly more expensive than this and is ideal for anti-parasite and weight-loss program.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by LajlaMo on Aug 06, 2013

    This is just so good:) I love to put it on my bread.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Butter

    Posted by mil694 on Jul 29, 2013

    I just love all Coconut products - although being hard you cannot use it on bread - unless you softened it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SO DELICIOUS!

    Posted by erinconnors on Jul 26, 2013

    This Coconut Butter tastes SO GOOD! Perfect for a snack, quick pick me up, pre and post meal digestion aid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut butter

    Posted by 5520040234805210751 on Jul 24, 2013

    great taste, great quality, love it mixed with honey or chocolate, can`t think of a better way to taste it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    What's not to like?

    Posted by 4683392978428250170 on Jul 17, 2013

    No complaints. I add to smoothies every day, bread, oatmeal, eat by itself. Glorious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great

    Posted by Reviewer2917570 on Jun 16, 2013

    Very slight coconut taste, great consistency for making raw chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 262 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »