EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.99

CA$14.29

Savings of: CA$1.30 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

soooo gooood

Posted by Reviewer2503595 on Feb 02, 2011

absolutely delicious just wish it wasn't made with agave!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow, delicious

Posted by Scottishdave on Feb 08, 2011

From the free sample i received this is delicious. I have since placed an order for the 227g tub. Heavenly. The only problem with the product is that it really is not spreadable. It can be added to smoothies but is best when added to some warm cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw and Organic

Posted by Reviewer2428745 on Mar 28, 2011

... and tastes really good - chocolatey and coconutty. We eat it right out of the jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmm..

Posted by Reviewer1935684 on Mar 29, 2011

This tastes so good that I can´t buy it any more.. :) Two days and it`s gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2612636 on Apr 03, 2011

This is almost too good, ate it so fast. I can't eat that much coconut oil at once but this was really tasty and smooth, not too sweet. The texture is very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

dangerously good.

Posted by gusseting on May 19, 2015

scoffed the whole thing. luckily, it's winter, so it was harder to get out of the jar (think solid coconut butter...), but really, really good. purchase with care. and moderation. or not. good thing this doesn't come in a large bucket to go face down in. the temptation is there.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!!!!!

Posted by 5133921976156508610 on Jul 28, 2013

delicious!!!!! will order more!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by tinelipe on Nov 07, 2013

I could eat this all day..

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by opheart on Jul 25, 2012

I didn't want to buy it, because I thought, that the taste wouldn't be very rich and special. But after som time I decided to taste it. And... It's something amazing, I can eat the whole jar at once! That's why I'd like to see a king-size package of this product at iHerb :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious yumminess

Posted by skinnyfuel on Aug 09, 2012

If you are a chocolate lover like me but don't want the sugar, this is a yummy treat. I sometimes just have a scoop right out of the jar! It's low sugars and raw.. a win win.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »