EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$52.27

CA$97.73

Savings of: CA$45.46 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

SImply the best

Posted by omarBR on Aug 04, 2012

The best. Period Protein concentration, taste, solubility, BCAA , hydrolized and decent price. You should try it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best protein

Posted by AnaBrasil on Aug 04, 2012

Well, there is not much to say about VP2. Best taste, high protein concentration and BCAA included. Its simply the best for your money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very...

Posted by Reviewer2454117 on Mar 25, 2011

Very good!!! Perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best protein i ever used

Posted by renanspinelli on Aug 19, 2012

Amazing product! Already bought this protein many times, its the best, good taste, fastly absorved, and a extremely pure protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VP2 Whey Protein

Posted by Reviewer1343418 on Aug 08, 2012

The best Whey Protein for me!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muscle Gains

Posted by Reviewer1367555 on Jul 14, 2012

Still did not realize the use of the supplement, but heard very well. After use, make my report. All my friends speak highly of the supplement and muscle gains are great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excelent

Posted by 4891171047684366469 on Oct 24, 2013

This is the best protein ever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1584169 on Dec 03, 2012

the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente!

Posted by Reviewer1588999 on Jul 18, 2012

Um dos melhores whey Protein isolados, não tem o gosto tão bom quando o Proto Whey, mas também não é ruim.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1592989 on Dec 31, 2011

Very good, tasty. I had great results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 135 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »