EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.48

CA$13.08

Savings of: CA$0.60 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1369026 on May 10, 2011

This one I really love and will for sure buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste!

Posted by Reviewer2279801 on Mar 04, 2011

Love this one! It tastes good (not like cookie dough though) and there's also a nice consistency. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!!!

Posted by Reviewer2727390 on Jan 23, 2012

This is by far the best atkins bar I have tasted! So much better than the rest!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3140825 on Mar 01, 2012

Love this bar, one of my favourites of all the atkins bars, along with Chocolate Hazelnut Crunch and Chocolate Brownie - both of which I wish iherb would put in their stock. Also like the fact that it's 60g - feels more like a meal than the smaller bars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1230481 on Aug 23, 2011

This atkins bar tastes delicious. It's by far the best one I've tasted so far (I've also tasted chocolate decadence, caramel fudge brownie bar and chocolate coconut). Yummie :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Atkins Chocolate chip cookie dough bar

Posted by Reviewer1252603 on Sep 09, 2011

This bar is delicious! One of my favorites. They are large and I feel full for hours when I have eaten it. Like a meal when you don't have anything at hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy treat

Posted by Reviewer2371920 on Sep 11, 2011

Incredibly nice taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2701036 on Oct 26, 2011

These taste like real cookie dough and are extra special good with a cup of coffee! I'm generally very picky, but these are super good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super tasty and healthy snack

Posted by Reviewer2237395 on Jun 29, 2012

This meal bar tastes great, fill you up if you are hungry, or if you just want a snack. I even tried to microwave one, and it became a soft, hot dessert I ate with a spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best.

Posted by Reviewer3029849 on Jul 09, 2012

This is my number 1. Its big and it taste delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »