EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

sGood

Posted by 4766317679339777535 on Jul 24, 2013

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

leak the fluid

Posted by 5208272516486397408 on Nov 06, 2013

During the delivery, this pruduct leaked. I ordered this at twice time. At frist time, it was happend too. So please do more tight sealing this at next time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Luddil on Dec 27, 2014

I really like this one. Leaves my baby's clothes soft without any nasty chemicals and does not irritate her skin at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on May 29, 2012

good softener, very light smell. But I ordered it twice, and every time I,ve got my parcel A little bit wet because of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ATTITUDE, Little Ones, Fabric Softener, Fragrance Free, 35.5 fl oz (1.05 L)

Posted by 5209015667188663346 on Jun 16, 2014

Have leaking problem when we receive the item

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LEAKED

Posted by Reviewer3317631 on Aug 11, 2015

The product leaked... all the ATTITUDE products. so disappointing. Even thought the low price here, if this happen again, I cannot keep purchasing these products. Even other foods I ordered with also smell like this... sad...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The product is leaked

Posted by 5462889987059233766 on Jun 13, 2015

I got the product and is leaking caused by packaging problem. I had to buy another fabric softner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4794322731714278568 on Feb 20, 2013

Delivery is very fast and product is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5366797353335535189 on Nov 29, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Picked this simply because of the best selling chart

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Apr 20, 2014

Seems not much choice out there, and my friend soon will deliver her baby, so I got this for her. Glad to see no leaking when the goods arrived my place. *if you like my review and found it useful, please click "YES" below this review and don't forget to click my username to see useful information and also you can see all the products I have actually bought and tried over 5 years now*

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »