EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.93

CA$8.81

Savings of: CA$0.88 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

savon vegan tiptop

Posted by 5525594373730398328 on Nov 29, 2014

l'odeur n'est pas trop masculine, laisse la peau douce et la sensation de propre est là. VEGAN = <3 !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good soap

Posted by omittendaway on Aug 04, 2013

This soap is very mild and almost odorless. Moisturizing and effective but way overpriced.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Very Good Bathsoap

Posted by Reviewer2524196 on Jul 21, 2012

I've used this product for about a year or more. I do like it, but I am also willing to experiment with some other men's bath soaps to see how they work. This is a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Simple soap

Posted by Reviewer2004111 on Jan 27, 2012

Nothing exceptional, soft, pleasant lather, but other than being not harmful and a soap I cannot find more redeeming qualities.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Okay, nothing special

Posted by Reviewer3211141 on Nov 12, 2011

I ordered this by random to check out different brands. Its very good for basic handwash. But a bit harsh and stripping for other bodyparts. I'd reccommend to try the Dr. Bronners bars or their castile/liquid soap instead, especially if you may have a somewhat sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Soap

Posted by Reviewer3039896 on Nov 06, 2011

It is good soap but overpriced.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

men's soap

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Jul 08, 2011

my father loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer3069881 on Apr 25, 2011

Great product for men

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer3075203 on Jan 17, 2011

The perfect bar of soap to cleanse face & body, keeps skin from getting tight, lathers nicely. I'd definitely purchase this bar again, goes excellent with the other Men's Stock lotions and moisturizers!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice Stuff

Posted by chacho on Sep 10, 2010

Really cleans skin pores!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »