EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$10.16

CA$11.51

Savings of: CA$1.36 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

This works

Posted by CombinationEczema on Oct 08, 2013

This works - stops my dry hands from itching and improves overall feeling of dry skin. This is really has no smell, it has the texture and appearance of liquid makeup. I use it frequently and it helps with eczema on my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothes better than cortisone

Posted by 5016932996052200706 on Aug 15, 2014

Great help with very very itchy skin. It even reliefs itch better than cortisone usually does for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1586194 on Jul 21, 2013

One of the best anti itch products I've ever used. Has really helped clear up a long standing skin rash, also good for itchy insect bites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by christinelux on Sep 17, 2013

This is great to put on at night to stop the "itch" if you have eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not quite anti-itch

Posted by lenajeff on Mar 21, 2015

It hasn't quite worked for me, the anti-itch part which was the selling point. The smell isn't all too bad and goes away after application. It's like an earthy calamine lotion smell. I do like how the lotion is a good texture (not runny) for application but there doesn't seem to be any benefits so cannot recommend it. There are better alternatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sticky feel

Posted by ChisaHolly on Oct 08, 2014

I don't like the feel of it on my skin, quite sticky. It didn't really stop the itch totally. Regretted buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2508852 on Jun 07, 2016

A great salve for inflamed skin - i used in on patches of chafed or pimply skin to take to red out. On my third bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

so glad I bought this

Posted by 5418438590495508414 on Aug 22, 2016

I have very sensitive skin and i find that I get itchy and sore skin from shaving and sometimes no known reason, this product is a life saver. Going to repurchase

Was this review helpful to you?

baby

Posted by Reviewer1421929 on Jul 23, 2013

Very Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total