EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.77

CA$6.77

Savings of: CA$1.00 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

So good

Posted by Reviewer2759209 on Apr 29, 2011

These taste better than oreos in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cookies!

Posted by Reviewer2096101 on Sep 16, 2011

We have went all natural! These cookies have made it so easy and they are GREAT!! In fact we are ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is very tasty! I recommend to all!

Posted by Reviewer2347581 on Nov 07, 2011

It is very tasty! I recommend to all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved them!

Posted by Reviewer3351087 on Mar 10, 2012

Taste just like oreos but more wholesome. Wouldn't consider it to be "healthy" but would say it's "healthier" than the original.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicia de chocolate

Posted by Reviewer2398372 on Jun 21, 2012

parece biscoitos oreon mas com o recheio menos seboso, eu gostei

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Oreos

Posted by Reviewer2816523 on May 18, 2013

Lovely cream, tastes delicious! Much better than the original Oreos!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Than Oreos!

Posted by 4654899316441183461 on Jul 02, 2013

When I started to make an effort at healthier eating it meant giving up Oreos, my favorite cookie since I was a kid. I tried several chocolate sandwich cookies, but none of them tasted quite right, until I found these Back to Nature Cookies. They are tastier than Oreos in my opinion and without the hydrogenated oils. The only bad thing with these cookies is not enough stores carry them. The cookies from iHerb were nice and fresh and devoured within days. I would definitely order again. I'm very glad iHerb carries these at a fairly reasonable price and quick delivery. Now, I don't have to make a special trip to WF when I want to enjoy my favorite cookie.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality!

Posted by 5201761722036713074 on Jul 28, 2013

good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by MentaPiperita on Aug 09, 2013

These cookies were delicious, I will buy them again. They taste just like Oreos, but are healthier. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

달달아요.

Posted by Reviewer2511696 on Aug 10, 2013

심심풀이 군것질거리로 냉동실에 넣어놓으니 한개만 먹어도 든든하네요. 저질 재료 쓰는 국내나 동남아수입쿠키보다는 백투네이처니까 믿고 먹어요. 양도 묵직하니 꽤 나가요. 딱 클래식한 쿠키의 정석같아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »