EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Divine

Posted by HiNewUsers4HelpClickHere on May 29, 2013

I love the chewiness of these and they have one of the best mango flavours I have ever come across in dried mango. I will definitely buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

Nice little snack if you like dried fruit. Not too filling, but good flavor. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mangolicious

Posted by kristine on Aug 23, 2012

Tv-godter kalle i sånne her. suntt og godt- jatakk! :)))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good dried fruit.

Posted by 4points on Feb 08, 2012

Good dried mango. Nice to have organic too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer2888256 on Mar 20, 2012

Very tasty mango! Sweet and sour I would say. My son likes it very much and I'll order again for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helt ok!

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

Etter min smak var disse torkede mangoene litt harde. Men mange andre jeg kjenner elsker denne. Men som kjent er smaken er som baken :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rather tough

Posted by Reviewer1219973 on Jan 31, 2012

hard to chew, very sour and I can't seem to get it out of my teeth. Not a pleasant experience eating this at all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5stars

Posted by Reviewer1854403 on Mar 15, 2012

not to sweet. best buy ever will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too dry...

Posted by Hurrahei on Jul 17, 2014

Small chunks, an too dry

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i will not order it again

Posted by Reviewer2840410 on Mar 29, 2012

disappointed. Some pieces were sweet, some sour, apparently done from unripe mangoes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 143 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »