EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$9.70

CA$11.41

Savings of: CA$1.71 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very hard

Posted by 5284797397856509351 on Jan 26, 2016

Very hard for eyelid

Was this review helpful to you?

Wort brush ever

Posted by ceorcan on Dec 11, 2015

Its very scratchy, but the worts is that after its first use lost its shape completely

Was this review helpful to you?

buenisima

Posted by vivianatorero on Nov 01, 2015

me gusta mucho aunque al principio pincha me ha soportado multiples lavadas y maltratos y ahi sigue entera. muy buena para el difuminado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Déçue.

Posted by 5372799690261424123 on Aug 26, 2015

J'ai eu le même problème avec ce pinceau qu'avec d'autres de la ligne Studio : ils font un très jolie rendu final mais les poils tombent en permanence. Cela est évidemment très énervant lorsqu'on se maquille et que l'on a des poils partout sur le visage ou que l'on nettoie les pinceaux.

Was this review helpful to you?

a

Posted by 4944532356491613024 on Jun 20, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good blending brush

Posted by 4656850845437559351 on May 27, 2015

Excellent blending brush. I can't compare it to any other because I don't have the Mac/etc that it's supposed to be a dupe for. It is scratchy for my extremely sensitive skin though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Venía con un pelo muy duro que pinchaba una barbaridad

Posted by naygunu on Apr 12, 2015

Una vez cortado el pelo considero que es un pincel aceptable, pero ese pelo no tenía que haber estado ahí!! Lo compré porque leí muy buenas críticas, pero no repetiría.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good brush

Posted by 4880301507125187005 on Apr 11, 2015

I love this brush ! Blends very well and I definetlly will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

un peu rêche pour mes yeux

Posted by 5071941619079071283 on Mar 19, 2015

Pourtant pas très les yeux sensibles mais il me pique un peu !Après c'est un bon pinceau estompeur mais il en existe mieux ! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

BUENA BROCHA PARA DIFUMINAR

Posted by patrymoon on Mar 19, 2015

Es una brocha para difuminar sombras de ojos. Es muy suave, no pincha en absoluto en los parpados. El problema es que no es demasiado precisa porque se abre un poco, pero hace muy bien su funcion. Se limpia sin problema y se seca muy rapido. No suelta pelo. Si te ha sido util mi opinion valorala abajo. Gracias!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »