EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.33

CA$15.42

Savings of: CA$3.09 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great value, great detangler, horrible smell at first.....

Posted by Reviewer1693246 on Oct 17, 2015

..but the smell does not linger.. detangles my hair, gives it decent enough moisture. my hair is a coarse 4a, medium porosity. i rotate between this one and giovanni direct leave in for great value and effective detangling leave ins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent hydrate tres bien les cheveux

Posted by Lyllow on Sep 10, 2014

Excellent leave-in. Il est fluide sans être liquide, hydrate parfaitement le cheveux, odeur correcte. Ce leave in est bien mieux que le "Activating Leave-In" de la meme marque que je trouvais bien trop épais et pas du tout efficace. Le seul point négatif de ce produit est la présence de phénoxyethanol (pour ceux qui font attention aux compositions) mais vu l'efficacité, il vaut le coup. Je recommande.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Makes my hair soft and shiny

Posted by Reviewer2536914 on Aug 13, 2014

This product is my must have. I have dry curly hair and it leaves my hair soft, shiny and very easy to comb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Uauuuu

Posted by 5682990637604642831 on Mar 24, 2014

De lo mejor que he probado, un 10. Volveré a repetir.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

For my daughter

Posted by ATurkinMaryland on Feb 12, 2014

I bought this for my daughter and I use it almost daily on her fine curls. Smells beautiful and works as a detangler. I will purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great leave in conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2664715 on Nov 19, 2013

Great for curly hair. The scent lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

will use again

Posted by 4830786700277022287 on Oct 10, 2013

I have thick, coarse hair and this stuff holds it really well and keeps it conditioned. However, it's VERY hard to wash out. My hairdresser commented that I seemed to have glue in my hair. I just use double the amount of shampoo and a wash out conditioner, and so I have no complaints. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Sep 28, 2013

Have been using often,like soft hair!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing

Posted by 5463512666542666831 on Sep 08, 2013

Good detangler

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5177561388916166932 on Aug 27, 2013

i used a lot of leave in condtioner and this one is definetely the best! it moisturize very well my kinky 4a hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »