EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.06

CA$7.98

Savings of: CA$0.92 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

best thing ever!

Posted by Reviewer3001087 on Aug 11, 2011

this is simply amazing. mix some with cocoa powder in some greek yogurt/cottage cheese, add stevia and it taste like a peanut butter cup cheesecake.. but extremely healthy. i am in love. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to peanut butter

Posted by chrysalis on Jul 14, 2013

This is a fantastic alternative if you love your peanut butter but don't want the extra fat and calories. I love adding this to things like yoghurt so it tastes extra yummy! Great taste and great protein content, but is also quite high in price. For something similar without the added sugar and salt, you can try the less expensive Protein Plus Peanut Flour which is equally as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

PB2Good to Be True!!

Posted by Reviewer1006417 on Apr 13, 2012

Saw this mentioned in Nutrition Action Newsletter and knew I had to try. Have had this for two weeks and will order more; it's easy to mix (don't be put off by the powder!) and SO delicious on sandwiches, apple slices or straight off the mixing spoon (my preferred method!). A fraction of the calories and fat of real PB, this is a dream come true for dieters and healthy eaters. Love, love, love, even though it is a bit expensive...it's worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

great flavor!!

Posted by 5459196097177372420 on May 02, 2012

absolutely LOVE being able to get that peanut butter flavor that I crave when I add this to my smoothies, but know that the calories are WAY lower!! great stuff, will definitely order again

Was this review helpful to you?

peanut butter

Posted by Reviewer1639997 on Apr 18, 2012

I am a peanut butter addict. This product is a god-send. Great taste without all the fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loves it!

Posted by Reviewer1250653 on Oct 23, 2011

Works great as a substitute for peanutbutter in my shakes and oatmeal! Much healthier than regular PB!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love your product Five Stars

Posted by Reviewer2267551 on Apr 02, 2012

Love it, Thanks so much Great Deal!!! Five Stars*****

Was this review helpful to you?

So good! But would have liked with no sugar

Posted by Lilly88888888 on Jan 25, 2013

This is the best product I've bought in a long time! I sometimes use it instead of flour and often instead of regular pb! But I would have liked it with no sugar and a bit more salt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful

Posted by 5363293339375128076 on Mar 05, 2014

Beautiful, but you will have to mix it instant before eating it. U can not mix it and put it in the frige, it gets weird. So make it instant before eating it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut Butter Binge! WITHOUT THE CALORIES

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 21, 2013

Awesome substitute for peanut butter. You won't even miss the fatty-ness of real PB at all. Really like how i could adjust the consistency of the finished product. Want it stickier? Add less water! Want it more fluid? Just add a few drops of H2O! Easy to prepare and a delight to savor (:

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 385 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »