EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$27.89

CA$34.87

Savings of: CA$6.97 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium, Potassium plus Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer1055005 on Sep 17, 2008

Only product that works for my restless legs and cramps. Great product that works instantly. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2867471 on Jul 13, 2011

Works well with the Calcium I purchase from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product and instant effect.

Posted by Reviewer2780547 on Jan 30, 2012

Works instantly for my restless leg syndrome and leg cramps. I feel that I get less RLS since taking these pills. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium Potassium Plus Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer2918510 on Jan 26, 2009

really helps with my leg and feet cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product....

Posted by Reviewer1757437 on May 15, 2009

I have noticed a difference in my bloodwork and so has my doctore in the levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

good mag/pot

Posted by wendybrown on Jul 16, 2009

This is a good combination that they compliment each other well, plus it contains bromelain to aid in digesting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Magnesium Potassium 120 caps

Posted by Reviewer2480009 on Jul 20, 2012

Disappointed in the MDV of Potassium contained in the product. Expected more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium + Bromelain is helpful for muscle relaxation...

Posted by Reviewer3194050 on Oct 06, 2009

Nihgtime recovery from a day's exertions is noticeably improved by use of magnesium, and is especially helpful in conjunction with bromelain, for those with lower back issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium Potassium Plus Bromelain, 120 Vcaps (BLB-00733)

Posted by Reviewer1241679 on Jan 03, 2009

This Magnesium,Potassium plus Bromelain combination product from Bluebonnet hit the spot at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesum potassium

Posted by Reviewer1070805 on Mar 05, 2011

Good product at fair price...I would recomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »