EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$17.16

CA$21.45

Savings of: CA$4.29 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Impurities yucks!

Posted by 5506851129277163923 on Sep 17, 2014

There are impurities in the product, I fished them out and looks like dried root or strips of cardboard. Did nothing for me in regards to skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 4655483598145032550 on Feb 04, 2014

Makes me awake immediately when taking in the morning on an empty stomach. I megadose about 30 grams/ 30.000 mg daily. Doesn't taste as bad as everyone says. It's very easy to deal with

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by sweetheart on Jul 23, 2012

Has no other ingredients than pure MSM. And the price is right as well! Will buy again! If you use this regularly (and in large amounts) it's a good idea to take molybdenum as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2702320 on Nov 30, 2011

Good if masked in green juice

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried this yet

Posted by healthandlongevity on Oct 05, 2011

The MSM supplements have very little research and many contradictions on their effects. I took this one for rejuvenating my joints and ligaments. I read that it also improves skin complexion and hair - nails strength. We'll see - I have scheduled it for consumption a few months from now, since I am on other supplements at this time

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM

Posted by Reviewer1884425 on Aug 20, 2011

Great quality (OptiMSM) thus great results. Moreover, i really like the glass jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Quite Possibly the Best Supplement in the World (no exaggeration)

Posted by OrganicReviews99 on Jul 15, 2011

If I was stranded on a desert island with only one supplement it would have to be OptiMSM... and specifically Bluebonnet b/c they don't add any fillers. It is the wonder supplement and does so much from joint health to allergies... from scar tissue repair to muscle health... from osteoarthritis to headaches... MSM is THE wonder supplement. Consider reading the book Mircle of MSM. It is a wonderful account of this amazing supplement. Best of health to everyone - may MSM heal your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer2904198 on Jun 28, 2011

i haven't started taking this one yet, but i will up date once i finish my previous bottle from another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by Reviewer1152185 on Oct 12, 2010

This is second brand of MSM I'm trying. It's guite ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

a solid choice

Posted by 101010011 on Oct 11, 2010

i prefer the optimsm. this one has no preservatives and comes in a glass jar. good for internal and external applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »