EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$17.03

CA$17.93

Savings of: CA$0.89 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Almondy baking

Posted by ekstravirgin on Oct 03, 2014

I use this to complement my ordinary flour, for added flavour and wellness. I am telling myself I can have another bun when it is sooo healthy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by 5533973855579802476 on Oct 09, 2014

This is a nice meal of almonds. Nice texture and taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

almond meal

Posted by 4750459478755235205 on Oct 26, 2014

This is Bob's Red Mill's blanched almond meal. It's finer than the whole ground almonds but not as finely ground as the Honeyville brand. I use this for cookies, pie crusts, and other recipes not requiring a delicate crumb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bra

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

Et godt mandelmel:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 94Tina on Nov 09, 2012

I think almond flour is my favourite flour (at least one of them), and I can't say anything bad about this one. The packing is a little impractical compared to the one from Fun Fresh Foods, though. This one is also a little more expensive, so I think I'll go for the other one the next time, but the flour itself is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for baking

Posted by 4953722487581156473 on Aug 11, 2013

Great for baking... good substitute for regular flour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super pour la pâtisserie

Posted by 5321244300037473779 on Oct 09, 2013

j'en mets dans mon pain d'épices et il est parfait

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative

Posted by buildingupmoms on Mar 12, 2013

For those who cannot use wheat, this is a great alternative to use for baked goods. It is not a fine as I would like it so we can still taste the gritty-ness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Rosemary on Aug 14, 2012

Average good almond flour!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only almond flour I've tried

Posted by may291 on Apr 28, 2012

No complaints, other than even at iHerb's great prices, baking gets really expensive really fast using stuff like this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 75 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »