EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.25

CA$6.58

Savings of: CA$0.34 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great option for aluminum-free baking

Posted by Reviewer1875032 on Apr 25, 2011

It has been difficult to find aluminum-free baking powder and I am glad I found this one. So far it is no different in my baking than using "traditional" baking powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Bob's Red Mill

Posted by 5010533474110995678 on Apr 18, 2015

This product, like any other Bob's Red Mill product, does not disappoint. This baking powder is one of the few readily available non-GMO (all Bob's products are even though they are not labeled as such) baking powders which satisfies the family label reader.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by 5645375538471995055 on Aug 21, 2012

I first saw "double action" after I added it to my baking, and wow did it work. Great value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Far better results with this powder

Posted by Reviewer1918874 on Oct 23, 2008

Using this powder with NO ALUM has resulted in a big improvement in the pancakes I made. Lightning bolt delivery as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean baking powder

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Mar 07, 2016

This is a good quality baking powder that been processed without using aluminium. I've been using this in my baking and it turn out well. Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4990732731447935273 on Aug 01, 2016

Good quality. Great for my baking 👍

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so happy to find aluminum free

Posted by 4679495825359334682 on May 16, 2016

& it gives baked goods such a lift! was really surprised. made some whole wheat rolls without yeast (because they died) & decided to use this instead. the rolls came out light & fluffy. can you believe it!? with whole wheat flour! good stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jim

Posted by 5445802927707626788 on Jul 28, 2014

Great product, no issues

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1298367 on Mar 20, 2011

Love that it's aluminum free

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Apr 04, 2013

Bob's Red Mill products never disappoint. This baking powder is no exception. Will continue buying it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »