EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.22

CA$6.55

Savings of: CA$0.33 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jim

Posted by 5445802927707626788 on Jul 28, 2014

Great product, no issues

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5568498117060869664 on Sep 07, 2014

Use it in bread and cakes. Works good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding

Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Sep 23, 2014

Not only is this free from those Aluminum chemicals but it works much better than most cheapo baking powders. It starts to lose it's potency over time though so if you don't use it that much give some to your friends/family as soon as you open the bag. It's a lot of powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by 5261982071132900205 on Oct 24, 2014

Why would anyone buy a tiny tin of baking powder when for a comparable price they can get a solid pound and GF. If it's too much, share it with a friend. Works perfectly and GF. Great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Bob!

Posted by Reviewer3237759 on Dec 07, 2014

I love that this has no aluminium and doesn't clump together.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

worth the price

Posted by nmlmxx on Jan 09, 2015

good! used in in my baking. enjoyed the product. Really enjoying Bob's Red Mill's products. Its rather expensive at my local stores. So glad that Iherb carries them... and its way cheaper!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5086084480570769239 on Feb 01, 2015

Excellent Baking Powder. If you bake occasionally (weekends, mostly) you will have enough baking powder for a couple of years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4767439718857858459 on Feb 01, 2015

Nice cake

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Truly double acting and aluminum free!

Posted by 4897227313128031927 on Feb 02, 2015

I've been using Bob's Mill Aluminum free baking powder for years! I'm very pleased with iHerb's careful packaging and good prices! THANKS iHerb!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Baking Powder without Aluminum

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

Living abroad it's difficult to find baking powder in a large amount and without aluminum. I'm thankful for this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 78 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »