EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$4.79

CA$5.05

Savings of: CA$0.25 (5% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gluten Free Garbanzo Bean Flour

Posted by Reviewer1298239 on Feb 29, 2012

Great, high fiber and lots of protein!

Was this review helpful to you?

chickpea flour

Posted by Reviewer3265319 on Jan 24, 2012

Your website was easy to navigate and your service was excellent. The flour was exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, Chickpea Flour

Posted by Reviewer3142632 on Jan 20, 2012

Great flour for those with gluten issues. It does taste like beans (after all it is made from beans) so if you do not like beans be sure to use nice spices to make the bean taste less intense. This also works very well as a facial scrub. This will gently remove acne scars overtime. Great product with multiple uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1838230 on Jan 19, 2012

Add baking bread, gives an interesting taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garbanzo Bean Flour

Posted by Reviewer2067111 on Dec 30, 2011

This is much cheaper than I can buy this product in my area. Great quality for cooking and baking. Really helps hold together my cookie recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer3189549 on Jun 19, 2011

I only use this flour to make socca, which tastes wonderful. Piece of advice though, never taste the raw batter.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1202829 on Jun 13, 2011

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks, Bob's

Posted by Reviewer1539304 on May 10, 2011

Great product, excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1438472 on May 05, 2011

Thanks iherb, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy 'peas

Posted by Reviewer2716944 on Apr 17, 2011

Forget soaking and cooking chickpeas--you can have smooth hummus in a flash with this powder! I've also used it in vegetarian sausages. Yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »