EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$9.15

CA$9.61

Savings of: CA$0.46 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really pleased!

Posted by Reviewer1746062 on Jul 15, 2011

I'm only just beginning to experiment with coconut flour but my first recipe, coconut flour waffles, turned out fantastically thanks in large part to this wonderful product. A little goes a long way which makes this flour very economical. I will definitely be purchasing this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flour.

Posted by Reviewer1414734 on Jul 13, 2011

Love this flour. Great taste, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Low carb baking!

Posted by Reviewer1883750 on Jul 07, 2011

Low carb baking was the reason I bought it. It works very well and it tastes very good. Of course it arrived very fast and it was well packaged as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Smell!!

Posted by Reviewer1984625 on Jun 05, 2011

I opened the bag and it smells fresh coconut macaroons! I got flashbacks from my childhood christmas :=)

Was this review helpful to you?

I like

Posted by Reviewer1387129 on May 12, 2011

This flour is perfect to use for Wafles.

Was this review helpful to you?

great addition to gluten free bakinng

Posted by Reviewer1864805 on Apr 19, 2011

Adding a little does a world of good to gluten-free baking and the cookie recipe on the back is very good. Adds a subtle coconut flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good produkt at a good price

Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on Apr 13, 2011

Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great alternative to wheat flour

Posted by Reviewer1336110 on Apr 12, 2011

So far I've made brownies which turned out fabulously!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's most amazing flour

Posted by Reviewer1153991 on Mar 31, 2011

I have to be honest and say I wish I never tried this. The best thing I have tasted! This flour is so good you may want to eat it out of the bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy alternative

Posted by Reviewer1982195 on Mar 29, 2011

Made great cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »