EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.94

CA$8.33

Savings of: CA$0.39 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great for baking donuts

    Posted by 5282386365561516479 on Mar 22, 2016

    It is oily - but it does tend to repel the oil from the firer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Highly Recommend

    Posted by 4742022415943631670 on Oct 28, 2015

    I grind a week supply at a time and use it in morning smoothies. Great taste and really good quality. I trust the Bob's Red Mill brand. I have bought other brands of Flaxseed when I have ran out and none were as good as this. The price is great also. If you read about the health benefits of Flaxseed, you will see it is something you will want to add to your diet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by 4676919383310424540 on Oct 01, 2015

    Ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Luddil on May 30, 2015

    I take this flaxseed everyday in my porridge. It has done wonders for my gallstone problems. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Healthy ORGANIC Flaxseed! Great to Use In Baking!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Appreciate that this all natural product is USDA Organic and gluten free. Flaxseed adds a light, nutty taste to foods, along with essential fats, dietary fiber and lignans. Very NUTRITIOUS TOO!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 4999185907690136411 on Mar 02, 2015

    exellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Whole, not ground

    Posted by 5465886542947206602 on Oct 21, 2014

    Oops! I meant to buy the ground flaxseed but haven't had a problem grinding this down in my spice grinder for use in my morning oatmeal. Golden flaxseed has all the benefits of the regular brown kind but has a pleasant color for use in smoothies, etc. This bag arrived fresh and is clearly high quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    flaxseed

    Posted by rafiqua on Apr 09, 2014

    good price for the size bag

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flaxseed

    Posted by 5602190767178976981 on Apr 04, 2014

    This a another great product from Bob's Mill's. No complaints and the pricing is always resonable

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very satisfied

    Posted by 5521214424147200225 on Jan 15, 2014

    This was my first order from iherb. I am very pleased with the service and this product. I just made my flaxseed gel a week ago and I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »