EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.36

CA$6.70

Savings of: CA$0.34 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Bob's Red Mill, Organic Whole Grain Buckwheat Groats

    Posted by Reviewer1552092 on Sep 24, 2008

    Purchased for my parrots. Very satisfied with the quality and freshness. My plans are to use for sprouts and mash recipes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    David

    Posted by Reviewer1455668 on Nov 09, 2008

    Great healthy product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buckwheat for the Parakeets !!!

    Posted by Reviewer2384590 on Mar 31, 2010

    I chop these up a little for my Parakeets just so it's easier for them to eat. They love them and that's all I need to know. Great product with a great price too. Bigdogdaddy56

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2690778 on Feb 26, 2009

    iherb and Bob's Red Mill has never done me wrong.Buckwheat groats are great. Give them a try.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE THIS!

    Posted by Reviewer2182200 on Mar 01, 2009

    I've been eating this cereal for the past 3 years not only because it sets well in my tummy but it's very mild flavor lends itself well to whatever you want to put into it. I cook it with sliced pear, cinnamon and maple syrup along with cutting in a cooked organic chicken breakfast sausage. Bob's Red Mill is comparable to other "cream of buckwheat" cereals but because of the iherb price and the fact it is organic, I will always be a customer of both companies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Mar 16, 2009

    good for kasha and for grinding

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty Wheat Grain Alternative

    Posted by Reviewer1081222 on Jul 10, 2009

    Delicious with or without seasonings.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1350311 on Oct 06, 2009

    Simply delicious. Will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by SunnyRose on Jan 17, 2015

    Good quality organic buckwheat. I usually soak them overnight and cook them after rinsing for about 15-20 minutes, or blend them to make buckwheat flour. I really like the flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1190860 on Mar 16, 2015

    It's great with veggies, in a salad and in shake. Just cook it properly. I cup of buckwheat with one and half cup of water. Using the water bath makes it well cooked not sticky.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 62 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »