EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.24

CA$6.57

Savings of: CA$0.33 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    i love buckwheat groats

    Posted by Reviewer2017826 on Aug 09, 2011

    This is my first time trying them and I love them. This is good quality products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 6apollonia6 on Nov 15, 2011

    A great daily treat, goes well with berries or rhubarb. No creepy crawly additions that I have found in inferior brands - clean un contaminated and gluten free product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2065135 on Jan 05, 2012

    I eat these raw, added in with my morning cereal and bananas. I love the taste. This is just like the buckwheat groats I used to buy at my co-op back in Texas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and tasty

    Posted by x-tine on Jan 16, 2012

    These are great buckwheat groats. It cooks up in less than 20 mins and can be eaten as a hot cereal or makes a great grain-based salad. Tastes really good with tomoato-based sauces too (think pasta sauce) with a sprinkling of vinegar and nutritional yeast. Yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2159368 on Jan 25, 2012

    As the title says, 'excellent'.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality and price

    Posted by Reviewer3020167 on Feb 23, 2012

    I use these in my daily fresh (raw) grain muesli.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buckwheat for the Parakeets !!!

    Posted by Reviewer2384590 on Mar 31, 2010

    I chop these up a little for my Parakeets just so it's easier for them to eat. They love them and that's all I need to know. Great product with a great price too. Bigdogdaddy56

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great grain ....

    Posted by Reviewer1615634 on Aug 16, 2010

    As a vegetarian, I am always looking for a new taste and texture to add to my pilafs and casseroles. Bib's Red Mill products have always been high quality and fairly priced ... so when I found these organic buckwheat groats, I decided to give them a try. .... andI was not disappointed ! Use in place of just about any grain in your recipes and you will be pleasantly surprised. Great tasting and good for you AND iHerb offers good pricing. YES - I highly recommend Bob's buckwheat groats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mr j martin

    Posted by Reviewer2802205 on Jul 11, 2008

    as represented - fresh and delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Organic Whole Grain Buckwheat Groats

    Posted by Reviewer1552092 on Sep 24, 2008

    Purchased for my parrots. Very satisfied with the quality and freshness. My plans are to use for sprouts and mash recipes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 60 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »