EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.35

CA$6.69

Savings of: CA$0.34 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Red Mill Whole Grain Buckwheat

    Posted by 4911952558839957168 on Aug 25, 2012

    Excellent product at a good price. Red Mill is a brand I always look for, the company has a fresh product that tastes great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by SunnyRose on Jan 17, 2015

    Good quality organic buckwheat. I usually soak them overnight and cook them after rinsing for about 15-20 minutes, or blend them to make buckwheat flour. I really like the flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Organic Whole Grain Buckwheat, 16 oz (453 g)

    Posted by 5667736993252700182 on Feb 14, 2016

    Indeed,raw buckwheat. For raw foodists,that's it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    David

    Posted by Reviewer1455668 on Nov 09, 2008

    Great healthy product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I am very satisfied with the product and service from iHerb.

    Posted by Reviewer3167055 on May 18, 2011

    The product was fresh and had the expiration date as stated on the website (about two years from the order date); it was well packaged to sustain rough handling, it was shipped without any delay. Great service and great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buckwheat Groats how I love you

    Posted by Reviewer3256391 on Dec 07, 2009

    The taste doesn't have you racing back for more, but it is the only grain that I have no trouble with whatsoever. It doesn't take long to cook and I top it with a couple of eggs and VOILA' breakfast. It sticks to my ribs and I don't get hungry till lunchtime.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Healthy and Tasty.

    Posted by 4865584289393732509 on Feb 01, 2016

    I absolutely love buckwheat and my baby eats it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4

    Posted by Reviewer1359013 on Feb 06, 2009

    Good quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love buckwheat!

    Posted by Reviewer1101066 on Sep 29, 2008

    This product is hard for me to find. So glad you have it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer1503049 on Nov 06, 2013

    ok

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 78 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »