EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.26

CA$6.58

Savings of: CA$0.33 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Never seen tiny red seeds?!?!

    Posted by 5664215415851016437 on Nov 10, 2014

    Ive always been able to trust this brand of seeds and the supplier all together. But these seeds where really bad!! They look red/brown in color! They're also teeny tiny seeds! Way smaller then they should be!! Completely overrun with chemicals of some kind! I mean disgusting! And the expiration date did not match what the site said! Not very pleased! 😳

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Job!

    Posted by Reviewer2604216 on Apr 05, 2011

    The poppy seeds I ordered arrived in a timely manner. They were fresh and we enjoyed the poppy seed cake! Thank you for your fine service; I will use it again for my future needs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!!

    Posted by Reviewer1899526 on Nov 22, 2011

    Great product and great price. I'll be back for more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for baking

    Posted by Reviewer2563486 on Jan 01, 2012

    I love poppy seeds so much that I add them for gugelhof.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4964318482038212816 on Oct 22, 2012

    Recieved in a timely manner.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4711105920247406756 on Feb 24, 2015

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5415218986383447641 on Jul 16, 2015

    used it baking, like cakes and cookies. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fast delivery for all my items

    Posted by Reviewer1062463 on Nov 25, 2015

    The prices of the products on iherb are reasonable. I am happy to be able to get my hands on these poppy seeds as its not available from where i live. Thank you iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic unmodified product!

    Posted by 4691407362844050896 on Apr 04, 2016

    This is the purest, unaltered, organic, natural product of its kind on the market, in addition to being the very best value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome for home baked goods

    Posted by debbiet on Jul 28, 2012

    I was a diehard Penzey's spices fan, until I found iHerb. Prices are fantastic and quality is high. I have used BRM poppy seeds in my home baked breads and muffins. I keep wanting to make specific poppy seed muffins someday!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »