EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$4.40

CA$4.63

Savings of: CA$0.23 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Small packet

Posted by 5146959974583542746 on Sep 09, 2013

Small packet but works its purpose...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Work well

Posted by diaforessimvoules on Dec 09, 2013

It seems ok to me and does the job and its gluten Free and all natural. Σόδα φυσική.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

basics of baking

Posted by Reviewer1575036 on Mar 27, 2012

great to know we can have aluminum free baking aids! Love Bob's Red mill products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome but fail on quality once delivered

Posted by Reviewer1021101 on Apr 03, 2012

I give this a four only because upon arrival my package of baking soda was ripped and I don't have the time to ship it back. Otherwise it would get a 5 for being awesome and aluminum free

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Aluminum!!

Posted by 5732178128108119492 on May 27, 2012

This is the only baking soda you should use for drinking and eating...Arm and Harmer for cleaning. PAckages are small though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice price, good quality

Posted by sav430 on Jun 25, 2012

your basic baking soda. I ordered online from iherb 'cause these products give me better guarentees about origins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Jun 28, 2012

I get upset stomach often so I take one teaspoon of this with a glass of water whenever I feel undigested. It helps alot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Switched

Posted by Reviewer2251071 on Apr 30, 2011

I bake occasionally. For recipes requiring baking soda, I reach for Bob's Red Mill Aluminium Free Premium Baking Soda, Gluten Free. There's less metallic and furry sensation in the taste experience. I'd look for this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Choice

Posted by Reviewer1171573 on Jun 13, 2011

I am very happy to find this product; I am changing my eating habits and trying to reduce harmful chemicals and metals in food. It worked great with baking and the taste is much improved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

baking soda

Posted by Reviewer1043511 on Nov 25, 2011

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »