EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$4.40

CA$4.62

Savings of: CA$0.23 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great baking soda!

Posted by Reviewer2252283 on Aug 23, 2012

It's great. I use it to make my homemade toothpaste. Just add mostly basking soda, little bit of salt, and peppermint oil. My teeth are not complaining.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1261926 on Aug 27, 2012

I use for allkalysing the body! Exellent taste and soluble great in water!

Was this review helpful to you?

Non-aluminum and versatile baking soda!

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Apr 13, 2011

I use with toothpaste for a cleaner clean, to deodorize laundry and with lemon for scouring pans!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1098759 on Apr 15, 2011

I like being able to use aluminum-free baking soda. iHerb's price is the best I've found. Even a few pennies savings is worth it to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill-(Aluminum & Gluten Free)-Baking Soda Customer Review

Posted by Reviewer3196810 on Mar 14, 2011

I like this baking soda, because it has a very fine texture, and it's not too rough. I also like it, because it's aluminum and gluten free. Over and above, this is a very high quality, product.

Was this review helpful to you?

сода

Posted by BlackSeaOrganic on Oct 23, 2013

понравилась. Гораздо качественнее отечественной. Не пахнет! В выпечке не чувствуется. Рекомендую, несмотря на стоимость. Помог мой отзыв - жмите "YES", а также заходите на мою страничку.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3181107 on Aug 03, 2009

When you use a product for so long you almost forget why you choose it. This is not so with Bob's Red Mill Baking Soda the first batch will answer any doubts or forget me nots it does its job and does it well. Very FRESH!

Was this review helpful to you?

Baking Soda

Posted by Reviewer2403349 on Jun 19, 2009

Great product! This is the only aluminum free baking soda I can find. Will definitely keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

alkalinity

Posted by Reviewer2259175 on Feb 18, 2009

Because I'm taking this to alkalize my system, I wanted a top of the line product, especially one without aluminum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Trust this one...

Posted by From-the-Inside-Out on Mar 07, 2009

Guaranteed aluminum free...the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 336 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »