EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by 4789467980997672134 on Jun 02, 2014

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Twice a day for an alkaline boost!

Posted by 5702013816398248044 on Jun 02, 2014

Great price for this size and product. Seriously a great, inexpensive and easy way to fight inflammation and create a more alkaline environment in your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product. Iherb has the cheapest price

Posted by HealthyAussie on May 31, 2014

I love my ACV. Braggs is the only brand I will buy and Iherb has the lowest price by far. Product was well packaged, so it would not break or leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Apple Cider Vingar

Posted by Reviewer2456705 on May 30, 2014

I love Bragg products, I use a little in coleslaw! Otherwise I take it 3 times a day and do not get sick, my husband had a nasty cold so I took 2 tablespoons 3 times a day in distilled water and never got his cold!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best there is

Posted by Reviewer2854041 on May 26, 2014

I've used Braggs for a long time now knowing it's great stuff and trays good too. I add it to my herbal teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

The ONLY vinegar!

Posted by lisamaree on May 26, 2014

This is great and I recommend Braggs ACV book to find out how much it really does for you - there's far too much to write about here! It's the only sort I buy and would recommend the product to everyone. Has a nice refreshing taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple, cost effective cure- all....

Posted by 4886019460828840939 on May 26, 2014

I ingest two teaspoons daily to manage Candida yeast overgrowth. The ACV definitely requires an acquired taste, so I sometimes drink it with the juice of half a lemon and about a quarter cup of water. The slightly off- putting taste is well worth the benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best value!

Posted by 5657817940877678384 on May 16, 2014

Have been using this for years. Great tonic for general well-being. Best value at iHerb. Just a shame postage costs prevents the ordering of multiple bottles at one time. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome deal

Posted by 4628440611393989237 on May 15, 2014

Love the stuff and love the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5423707450323844578 on May 12, 2014

I use this as a 1:2 ratio with drinking water and it's been great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 474 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »