EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$2.84

CA$3.23

Savings of: CA$0.39 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Childhood favorite

Posted by abbyiherb on Oct 10, 2012

I've enjoyed eating these since I was a kid, so it's nice to be able to order one of my favorite snacks here at iHerb. As before, it had a nice shrimp taste to it without being too much and it's a nice crunchy alternative to potato chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by herbalicious on Jan 26, 2013

These are not overwhelmingly shrimpy as some chips/crackers I have tried. They give a nice "sea" flavor and were excellent with hojicha/kukicha tea following a nice stir fry. :) This is perfect to throw into a box when I am just under my toll/customs limit. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but not very tasty

Posted by 5001295276492714144 on Oct 18, 2013

I enjoy this product, but in order to be kind of healthy, it doesn't have too much salt, it's a little bit savorless. But it is very crispy and you can really feel the flavor of shrimp.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4991900985432229224 on Aug 21, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

جيد جدا

Posted by istunning on Apr 29, 2016

اذا تعرف قمبري مشكل ذاك اللي كيسه شفاف وفيه احمر من فوق , المهم الياباني ذاك فـ هو طعمه قريب منه , جيد جدا طلبته مرتين يستاهل الطلب

Was this review helpful to you?

طعم جيد

Posted by 5619396510811325002 on May 03, 2016

طعم جيد

Was this review helpful to you?

goes well with beer

Posted by 5238460470499484501 on Nov 09, 2014

at firest I didn't like the taste of this product but after some chips I understood: it is realy good with beer!

Was this review helpful to you?

"Fish food"

Posted by brittanykirby on Sep 19, 2013

Bought these for my husband as a surprise. He loves seafood so I figured these would be a nice addition to his snack routine. He said it reminded him of fish food. Will not be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acceptable

Posted by Reviewer3325103 on Apr 21, 2016

Too expensive for the serving size!

Was this review helpful to you?

السعودية

Posted by 5143954739032991687 on Apr 22, 2016

ماطاب لي

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »