EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.85

CA$8.61

Savings of: CA$1.76 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty if used right

Posted by plantbasedglutard on Feb 22, 2016

Wouldn't use it to replace soy sauce in cooking, a great replacement for sweet soy. I like to use it with some garlic as a dipping sauce.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is ok

Posted by 5287965161169056312 on Aug 12, 2015

Definitely taste different from soy sauce and seems to taste good only on certain food. Its a little sweet for me. Still a good healthy replacement seasoning sauce though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I supposed if you can't have soy...

Posted by 4613621240601653602 on Dec 13, 2015

This is a soy-substitute, but I personally just prefer the taste of soy sauce. This is too sweet. I haven't tried other brands of coconut aminos, but I wouldn't buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shipping

Posted by 5667746438203659769 on Aug 10, 2014

Product arrived x3 and leaked into snap lock bag. Outside labels were soaked/damaged.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's sweet...

Posted by saralovesiherb on Nov 09, 2014

I may have missed something, but I wouldn't call this a seasoning sauce. It's really really sweet. I felt like I was covering my food in sugar (after reading the label, I pretty much was) and wasn't as expected.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Its ok...

Posted by 4839742820296218836 on Dec 11, 2016

This is ok,,,, by no means is it soy sauce but I know its healthier for me :) I will buy again...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright

Posted by 4920586113574095793 on Jan 03, 2014

Doesn't have as much taste as tamari sauce in my stir fries so was a little disappointing. However it does smell great and maybe if I use more of it there will be a stronger taste :) I'll experiment

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

COCONUT SECRET

Posted by 4737156218367784817 on Feb 24, 2014

I ordered 2 bottles, both arrived with good and protection around the bottle but one of the sauce overflowed although the bottle is not broken may be due to the drastic change in temperature and caused the sauce to bubble out of the bottom. Otherwise taste is good. Recommended for dipping only.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect soy sauce replacement

Posted by 5235704199961612980 on Aug 05, 2013

just a little of this splashed in recipes can replace either salt or soy sauce, really tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

still trying to acquire a taste...

Posted by Reviewer1297238 on Feb 27, 2012

still trying to acquire a taste...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 294 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »