EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$17.24

CA$20.21

Savings of: CA$2.97 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Top quality, great for pancakes!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

Superb smoky flavour! I love maple syrup, it has a silky texture and tastes like caramel. This one is top quality! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer3010545 on Jun 17, 2011

In Japan,Maple Syrup is pretty expensive and Grade B is hardly ever sold. I don't know that it's the best of maple syrup,but I like the deep taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2640849 on Aug 19, 2013

I bought this for use in the Master Cleanse diet recipe. I don't even use syrup on my pancakes! But this stuff? Tremendous. It has a beautiful, rich and complex flavor with an intoxicatingly delicous smell. It's the only kind of syrup I'll ever buy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fast delivery great product

Posted by Reviewer3278013 on Oct 17, 2011

This a great product!! Quickly delivered and just as quickly consumed!! Pancakes for all!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty, thanks! :)

Posted by Reviewer2818502 on Feb 06, 2012

very unusual taste for us in Russia ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant Syrup!

Posted by 5290385762228034789 on Mar 13, 2015

One of the best maple syrup I`ve ever tried! Coombs Family Farms rulez!!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on May 27, 2015

Goodness in a bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste

Posted by 4680391441669071294 on Jan 27, 2016

This is great, and according to som health profets on the Internet, it is the best sweetener you can use, as it contains so many nutrients. The taste is really good. (In norwegian this product equals lønnesirup)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Maple Syrup at a Great Price!!

Posted by Reviewer2681241 on May 10, 2016

I've been to Canada and brought back man different "versions" of maple syrup but Coombs Family Farms beats them ALL hands down!! Great flavor or a great ptice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3108937 on Aug 12, 2016

I loved this maple syrup, very good smooth taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »