EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$8.70

CA$13.64

Savings of: CA$4.94 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Zinc

Posted by Reviewer1797595 on Nov 01, 2008

I learned years ago while working in Russia that taking a zinc tablet each day provided the extra protection for the mucus membranes of my nose and sinuses that prevented me from getting sinus infections. Still works today.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price but no thanks

Posted by Reviewer1732163 on Aug 09, 2010

good medicine but it burns a hole in your stomach. I had to buy capsules and put the tablets inside. I won't be buying it again. note: I have "light ulcera".

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite zinc

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Feb 10, 2011

this zinc is my favorite. I feel it works best, perhaps because it is chelated. Also, i like Country Life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life Zinc

Posted by Reviewer3263370 on Feb 20, 2008

I've taken this product for quite some time to correct a deficiency. It seems to work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Pill- Great Value!!!

Posted by Reviewer1361199 on Jan 27, 2009

The price cannot be beat. Great pill at an even greater price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mineral

Posted by Reviewer1993634 on Jul 05, 2009

Nice mineral with aminos. Good formula. Definitely works the way it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Deal

Posted by Reviewer2093235 on Jan 06, 2010

The quality of the product is excellent, the product was shipped fast and everything was so pristine. The price was the best price and great shipping fees. Without a doubt, iHerb.com is in my Favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life Zinc Chelated

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Mar 12, 2010

I read that chelation is the ticket so I'm using. Hoping to use for male health, anti oxidant qualities and so forth.

Was this review helpful to you?

autism treatment

Posted by Reviewer2280574 on Mar 19, 2010

Great item great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1424263 on Apr 17, 2010

Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »