EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$17.75

CA$29.82

Savings of: CA$12.07 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Unfortunately has Magnesium Aspartate, which should be avoided because it's a component of aspartame.

Posted by Reviewer1135181 on Dec 02, 2015

Sadly, Magnesium Aspartate is one of its main ingredients. Magnesium Aspartate is a component of aspartame, and when unbound to other amino acids, it can become neurotic. Too bad this company adds this unhealthy form of magnesium to its product. Would give zeros stars if this would let me.

Was this review helpful to you?

I am not sure yet

Posted by 5008046226369245982 on Apr 09, 2015

I need more time to try out this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lady 7

Posted by Reviewer1610599 on Nov 06, 2014

Have ordered a few times - will continue - I trust the Brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product & great seller

Posted by 5643838722977399388 on Aug 22, 2014

Great product! It really works! Fast shipping, great price & no side effects. I recommend this product and Seller!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2844440 on Jun 03, 2014

Great for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5758450263846515552 on Mar 30, 2014

Been using this Country Life for a while. Its good and economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Plus and minus

Posted by Reviewer2388433 on Sep 27, 2013

I did notice an increase in energy level since I started taking this, on the other hand I really find the pills too big and hard to swallow and if I take one on an empty stomach I feel dizzy for a while

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent MAG-K

Posted by kanaca on Sep 03, 2013

Two tablets are 600mgs of Magnesium. Way better than any other supplement I've used so far. Careful not to take too close to thyroid meds, cuz it will interfere with their potency & effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer3209443 on Jan 29, 2013

Couldn't imagine being without these as a daily routine now,they balance the mineral levels that we have lacking in New Zealand

Was this review helpful to you?

Heart problems.

Posted by 4918921314345858119 on Jan 01, 2013

It helped me really with my bad heart rythm!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »