EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.65

CA$8.86

Savings of: CA$2.22 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

屯了好多好多好多~~~

Posted by moosebb on Apr 02, 2016

国内的牙膏都有加乱起八糟的东西,什么糖精钠,什么氟化物,这些东西对身体很糟糕!!!所以买这款,买这款,买这款!!!——我是木森moose的小尾巴

Was this review helpful to you?

parfait

Posted by 4958209044658840160 on Mar 24, 2016

super, il mousse suffisamment, a un bon goût, fait bien son job. Je le préfère largement au xilywhite par exemple !

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Shufang on Feb 07, 2016

Leaves your teeth refreshed and clean. Gives me a peace of mind to know that my toothpaste is made of healthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste, White teeth

Posted by tabitas on Jan 15, 2016

I like this, no harm stuffs

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

liked it, good taste :) cleans really well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by 4696183942929188373 on Oct 19, 2015

This toothpaste is very gentle and has amazing outcomes. it leaves your teeth clean for the whole day and protects from any food stacking to it edges. Do the experiment and you will see what I am talking about, although it would be nice if it had stronger flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

must have

Posted by 4732266215972395202 on Oct 12, 2015

Great toothpaste . Have been using for a year , adults and teenagers. nice taste . will keep buying it from iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Sep 18, 2015

The best toothpaste. Teeth are clean and fresh, also good for gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Desert Essence!

Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Sep 07, 2015

This is the best toothpaste! Great product and flavor without the bad ingredients. Teeth feel clean. Refreshing flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mon dentifrice !

Posted by Delshan on Sep 01, 2015

100% vegan ! Nettoie bien les dents, laisse l'haleine fraîche, prévient de la plaque dentaire (merci le tea tree).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 172 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »