EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$4.32

CA$5.24

Savings of: CA$0.92 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by 5588432105353733235 on Jan 26, 2014

I'm normally not very picky when it comes to these sorts of snacks/meals, but I have to say that this was sort of disappointing. Mostly because of the noodles - they taste like cardboard! Would recommend their Minestrone Soup over this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Comfort food that's healthy

Posted by 4829301476054275896 on Dec 28, 2013

Best ramen soup in a cup (or a dried block) I've ever tried. I don't know what a vegan chicken is, but I'm fine with them. Directions are complete and have no surprises and the packaging all recycles. This is a 5 star product in every way.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this ramen

Posted by 5687671174714625289 on Jan 02, 2014

Finally I can get ramen that is vegan as well as non-gmo and soy free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5066904357830902579 on Jun 07, 2014

This is my favourite Dr McDougall soup!

Was this review helpful to you?

BETTER AND Healthier THAN ANY OTHER RAMEN!

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Jan 09, 2015

Its simplicity is fantastic , wait a good 8 minutes and you have a hot lunch or dinner

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this very much.

Posted by Reviewer2046670 on Mar 16, 2016

Unlike many other Asian soups that are spicy, this is not, which is good. The noodles taste great. This is one of my favorite soups, and that includes canned soups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good for Packaged Soup

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

Dr. McDougalls really has a lot of mixed reviews. I really like this brand. You have to be realistic about packaged soups/noodles -- they are not going to replace the real thing. Don't be so hard on packaged noodles, they do the job when you're lazy, drunk or hungover. I find adding some fresh veggies really help. These are also good for school lunches. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES"

Was this review helpful to you?

*

Posted by 4815234150950749484 on Dec 31, 2015

Not as tasty as instant noodles I ate before going vegan but still really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1109100 on Jan 03, 2014

It was quite tasty (but not enough salt as for me), so I think I will try more products of this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5480361284631449790 on Mar 31, 2014

very happy with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »