EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$36.44

CA$50.14

Savings of: CA$13.70 (27% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil in transit. 

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy GOOD!

    Posted by Reviewer1265144 on Jan 01, 2012

    These ere really good! Very satisfying! I gave one to my friend to try, she loved it, and she asked me to order some for her!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love these!

    Posted by Reviewer3071503 on Apr 09, 2012

    I can't keep them in the house for long because they taste so good--and are healthy too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cocoa Cassava Bar

    Posted by Reviewer2231079 on Mar 17, 2013

    Probably my favourite iherb product as it not only tastes good but is good for you and satisfies your hunger.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Ultimate Snack!

    Posted by GoNatural on Mar 22, 2013

    My goodness what a delicious energy bar! It has a prefect balance of tastes, is slightly crispy with a great texture. Perfect when I'm on the run and don't have time to cook. Of all the energy bars I've tried, this is the best.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy and delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2411129 on Aug 08, 2013

    I feel more energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutritious Snack

    Posted by 5601920005423657168 on Feb 01, 2014

    Dr Mercola has gone to great lengths to include as many healthy ingredients in this energy bar. Look no further if you want a organic dark chocolate energy bar that isn't loaded with sugar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my favorites

    Posted by GeraGyventi on Apr 02, 2014

    This became one of the favorites among Energy Bars on iHerb. I love chia and I love chocolate. Beautiful combination of both!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Energy Bars

    Posted by 5066374383033566471 on Feb 12, 2015

    The pefect snack on the go! Guilt free AND you are doing the right thing avoiding artifical sweeteners and GMOs. Dr Mercola really knows his stuff! Love, love, love this product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer3132782 on Feb 06, 2012

    Nice bar - tastes great. Love that it is gluten free.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Cocoa Cassava Energy Bar

    Posted by Reviewer1686022 on Mar 06, 2012

    It tastes good, uplifting afternoon snack.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »