EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$60.02

CA$75.02

Savings of: CA$15.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2803023 on Aug 11, 2010

I was controlling my Crohns relatively well and wanted to add probiotics to my diet. These made me flare immediately after I started them giving me loose bowels. I quit these and later added another kind of probiotics to my diet with better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Caused SEVERE stomach distress

Posted by Reviewer3213383 on May 31, 2010

I took these for a month without a problem but then they started causing severe stomach cramping, diarrhea and heartburn so I had to stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

terrible gas

Posted by Reviewer2321253 on Feb 22, 2010

I tried this based on all the good reviews. About 1 week after starting the "loading" part, I started to have really bad gas. Very embarrassing! I continued on for another week or so and it got worse so I stopped. The gas continued for a month until I took antibiotics, in which my problem stopped. What a relief. This has NEVER happened with any probiotic EVER. I went back to Jarrow probiotcs and no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

15 people found the following review helpful

useless

Posted by Reviewer3329324 on Feb 12, 2010

Can't see any difference

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

VERY HARD STOOL

Posted by Reviewer1183824 on Feb 25, 2009

I took 5 at a time twice a day for the first 6 days as suggested for maxium effect. I was constipated for a few days then my stomach hurt so much I knew I had to let it out. I sat on the toilet for 30 minutes and let me tell you, it was the most grueling and painful experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

I don't know what kind of title you want

Posted by Reviewer1448439 on Jan 08, 2009

haven't taken long enough to see

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

dr ohhira's probiotics

Posted by Reviewer2774193 on Jan 04, 2009

this product didn't work for me at all. i was constipated for a long period of time, so i stopped taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

did nothing

Posted by Reviewer2195851 on Jan 02, 2009

did nothing to get rid of my wife uncontrolled coughing

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not too impressed.

Posted by Reviewer1593250 on Dec 11, 2008

We tried this out due to reading positive reviews. We had been taking another brand and found this one not as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

not impressed

Posted by Reviewer3243292 on Sep 12, 2008

I was unimpressed with this product, I have seen no improvement, my dr. recommended it but I still have do not think probiotics that dont need refrigeration are a quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »