EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$60.41

CA$75.52

Savings of: CA$15.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Keeping the stomach cramps @ bay

Posted by Reviewer1031643 on Jan 27, 2011

Bought these for my wife and they seem to have remedied the stomach pains felt after eating meals. Hopefully, after going through the 60 the gut issues will be stabilized to not need except for on known trouble foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awaiting effect

Posted by Reviewer2628524 on Mar 01, 2011

I am in my first month of taking these so cannot say definitively whether they are as good as what I have read. What was helpful was that many reviews as well as the information leaflet reassure about the initial discomforts of abdominal discomfort etc. Seems to increase gas ++ as well - hopefully that will not continue. I thought that my skin (face) broke out too but nothing too noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1050466 on Mar 07, 2011

Quality probitics!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2621481 on Mar 15, 2011

My second box. Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2713899 on Apr 01, 2011

l like thenatrual ingredient of the production.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1729716 on Apr 06, 2011

This works well - I use it for occasional upsets; it can be chewed if you want it work more quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer3004923 on Apr 06, 2011

Started on 2 a day but this caused discomfort to reduced to one in the morning and after 3 weeks digestion much improved

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3199351 on Apr 18, 2011

just started using this product, but it seems to work ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

This works for me, will continue to use

Posted by Reviewer2828609 on May 10, 2011

I've a weird stomach, which seems better so far, will continue; since capsule has carrageenan--bad for my stomach!--I cut the tip off and squeeze into my mouth or on a spoon, etc. and swollow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Be Surprised

Posted by Reviewer2192685 on May 29, 2011

My husband and I ate ohhira probiotics for a month (2 capsules per day),To improve fatigue and feeling good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 127 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »