EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$4.23

CA$4.49

Savings of: CA$0.26 (6% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good

    Posted by 5622232314401903386 on Jul 09, 2015

    The taste is fresh and really spicy. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5369641466036779882 on Jan 06, 2015

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice taste, but be ware that product contains basil and parsley.

    Posted by 5039697281042701551 on Sep 27, 2014

    Good, fresh, organic taste. But besides garlic and red pepper, the flavor of this product is rich with basil and parsley. So it doesn't match with just any meal, rather Italian-inspired ones and vegetables. If that's your preferance, I definately recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3rd purchase

    Posted by mitzi-c on Apr 22, 2014

    This mix also includes basil and parsley, and I sprinkle it liberally over my foods. Goes well with a lot of foods.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty bottle but useless

    Posted by Zahava on Apr 19, 2014

    I have purchased this product plus two other varieties and am unable to use any of them as it is impossible to get any of the contents out. I contacted the manufacturers requesting help and got an insulting reply telling me how to use a spice grinder/pepper mill. Do not waste your money unless you want it as a dust collection ornament.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ótima relação custo x benefício

    Posted by JulianaNatal on Apr 17, 2014

    Ótima relação custo x benefício

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Spicy and tasty

    Posted by 5312211467559901325 on Mar 28, 2014

    In general, I don't like hot food, but this product adds gentle spicy taste for all food and I liked it very much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Herbs

    Posted by 5395102759469678777 on Mar 22, 2014

    I regularly use garlic powder (not salt) & cayenne pepper to season food, so I thought having the two together in a grinder would be nice. It is! A nice surprise was that it also contains some basil and parsley. It also contains a bit of salt and SULFITES, which is not a problem for me, but might be important to others. The print on that label is very tiny, (It is on a tiny bottle,after all.)The gold lettering on a dark green background wasn't impossible for my old eyes to read though. I put some oil all over boneless, skinless chicken breasts, sprinkled them with this mixture and a bit of rosemary from my garden, and baked them in a convection toaster oven, and they are super delicious! No added salt was needed. (I think some salt was probably already added to the chicken. Supermarkets tend to do that.)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommend

    Posted by 5571863497084522360 on Mar 11, 2014

    Excelent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great seasoning

    Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Sep 07, 2013

    Very usefull

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »